Turbo-like team

Since 2020, ALANKO has moved and invested a lot with its three directors under forty. And with more staff, they are now even faster on site in Sinzig, Rhineland-Palatinate.

Executive Directors

Basel AlahRachi

General manager
(IT, Human Resources and Organisation)

E-mail: basel@alanko.de

Ghalib AlahRachi

General manager
(Distribution, Logistics and Finance)

E-mail: ghalib@alanko.de

Talha AlahRachi

General manager
(Purchasing, Production and QM)

E-mail: talha@alanko.de

Sales & Marketing

Marcel Piel

Area Sales Manager

E-mail: piel@alanko.de
Phone: +49 (0)175-43588-14

Daniel Rohmann

Area Sales Manager

E-mail: rohmann@alanko.de
Phone: +49 (0)176-15348901

Daniela Gerckens

Marketing

E-mail: gerckens@alanko.de
Phone: +49 (0)151-17820552

Chafik Challali

Head of Customer Service

E-mail: challali@alanko.de
Phone: +49 (0)2642-99990-19

Michael Rönn

Customer Support

E-mail: m.roenn@alanko.de
Phone: +49 (0)2642-99990-0

Florentina Sllamniku

Customer Support & Export

E-mail: sllamniku@alanko.de
Phone: +49 (0)2642-99990-0

Product Management & Purchasing

Adnan Hadzic

Head of PM & Production

E-mail: hadzic@alanko.de

Maurice Heitzer

Product Manager

E-mail: heitzer@alanko.de

Philipp Knauf

Product Manager

E-mail: knauf@alanko.de

Sebastian Hadaschik

Operative Purchasing

E-mail: hadaschik@alanko.de

Annika Schütz

Operative Purchasing

E-mail: schuetz@alanko.de

Returns Management & Complaint

Luca Jüssen

Technical Clerk

E-mail: reklamation@alanko.de

David Moll

Technical Clerk

E-mail: reklamation@alanko.de

Roland Butyko

Complaint

E-mail: reklamation@alanko.de

Dominik van Hove

Returns

E-mail: reklamation@alanko.de

Administrative

Thorsten Schäfer

Accounting

E-mail: buchhaltung@alanko.de

Andre Günther

Head of Human Resources/Organisation

E-mail: guenther@alanko.de
Phone: +49 (0)2642-99990-402

Katharina Brechtken

Human resources clerk

E-mail: brechtken@alanko.de

Warehouse & Logistics

Noel Hesseler

Team Leader Logistics

E-mail: hesseler@alanko.de
Phone: +49 (0)2642-99990-405

Abdul Rahman Alshayeb

Warehouse clerk

Mark Suther

Warehouse clerk

IT

Eric Wind

System administrator

E-mail: wind@alanko.de

Andre Chadha

Tecdoc & data

E-mail: chadha@alanko.de

Georg Krutsch

Tecdoc & data

E-mail: krutsch@alanko.de

Trainees

Abdessamad Challali

Apprentice
Businessman for wholesale and foreign trade

Ali Sahnoun

Apprentice
Businessman for wholesale and foreign trade

Elena Beu

Apprentice
Businesswoman for wholesale and foreign trade

Gentian Osmani

Apprentice
Businessman for wholesale and foreign trade

Fariss Ramzi

Apprentice
Businessman for wholesale and foreign trade

Leon Dietrich 

Apprentice
Warehouse clerk

Laura Kornrumpf

Apprentice
Warehouse clerk

Badreddin Ajjan-Alhadid

Apprentice
Warehouse clerk